Home

 

When time is of the essence, quality is paramount, and second best simply won’t do.
Read More

Interior Fit-Out

Cemac specialises in the construction of quality Commercial Interiors
Read More

Building Maintenance

Cemac runs a team providing building maintenance services
Read More

our services

CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Cemac specialises in the construction of Quality Commercial Interiors, including Office Partitioning, Refurbishment, Shop Fit-Out, and Projects for Hospitality, Schools and Medical Facilities.
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Cemac runs a team providing Building Maintenance Services – Contact Us for all of your Minor Carpentry, Painting and Other Associated Works.
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Cemac has earned its reputation as the market leader in raised access and computer floors in
New Zealand through decades of practical, solution based experience.

Our Team

CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Leighton Miller
General Manager

021 572 252
leighton@cemac.co.nz
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Peter Walker
Contracts Manager/Director

021 424 223
peter@cemac.co.nz
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Philip Rice
Construction/Contracts Manager

021 242 7312
philip@cemac.co.nz
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Andrew Gee
Site Manager

021 424 905
andrew@cemac.co.nz
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Lourence Geldenhuis
Site Manager

021 421 925
lourence@cemac.co.nz
 
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Lilian Usher
Accounts/Office Manager

04 472 1112
lilian@cemac.co.nz
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Ian Cowley
Maintenance/Fitout Carpenter

021 606 051
 
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Marty Sammut
Maintenance/Fitout Carpenter

021 685 752

 
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Peter Sewell
Accountant/Director

027 495 6564
peters@cemac.co.nz

Recent Works

CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Petone Settlers' Museum Reconstruction
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Dumpling'd Restaurant Wellington
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Brendan Foot Motors new Mitsubishi dealership