Home

 

When time is of the essence, quality is paramount, and second best simply won’t do.
Read More

Interior Fit-Out

Cemac specialises in the construction of quality Commercial Interiors
Read More

Building Maintenance

Cemac runs a team providing building maintenance services
Read More

our services

CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Cemac specialises in the construction of Quality Commercial Interiors, including Office Partitioning, Refurbishment, Shop Fit-Out, and Projects for Hospitality, Schools and Medical Facilities.
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Cemac runs a team providing Building Maintenance Services – Contact Us for all of your Minor Carpentry, Painting and Other Associated Works.
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Cemac has earned its reputation as the market leader in raised access and computer floors in
New Zealand through decades of practical, solution based experience.

Our Team

CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Peter Walker
Director/Contracts Manager

021 424 223
peter@cemac.co.nz
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Peter Sewell
Director/Accountant

027 495 6564
peters@cemac.co.nz
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Giles Dodge
Commercial Manager/QS

021 606 914
giles@cemac.co.nz
 
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Howard Gardner
Site Manager

021 242 7312
howard@cemac.co.nz
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Ryan Waller
Site Manager

021 421 925
ryan@cemac.co.nz
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Lilian Usher
Accounts/Office Manager

04 472 1112
lilian@cemac.co.nz
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Cecil Navera
QS/Contracts Administrator

021 572 252
cecil@cemac.co.nz
CEMAC Commercial Interiors

CEMAC Commercial Interiors

Recent Works

CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Petone Settlers' Museum Reconstruction
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Dumpling'd Restaurant Wellington
CEMAC Commercial Interiors
Brendan Foot Motors new Mitsubishi dealership